Wealth Benefits Group

Helping you solve your financial puzzle

New Website
Under Construction!

Wealth Benefits Group

9700 Westland Drive, Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37922

Office: (865) 690-9590
Fax: 865-690-9052

Don M. Jackson CLU, CHFC®

Principal, Senior Partner
Email: don@wbginsights.com

J. Todd Williams

Principal, Senior Partner
Email: todd@wbginsights.com

Scott C. Wayne

Senior Partner
Email: scott@wbginsights.com

Jonathan Jackson

Principal, Partner
Email: jonathan@wbginsights.com

Travis S. McCurry

Principal, Partner
Email: travis@wbginsights.com

Pete J. Amrein

Partner
Email: pete@wbginsights.com

R. Tyler Fee

Partner
Email: tyler@wbginsights.com

Jason M. Elcan

Chief Operations Officer
Email: jason@wbginsights.com

Kelly Williams

Client Relations
Email: kelly@wbginsights.com

Greg D’Amico

Client Relations
Email: greg@wbginsights.com

Securities and Investment Advisory Services Offered Through M Holdings Securities, Inc., a Registered Broker/Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member FINRA/SIPC. The Benefits Group, LLC is independently owned and operated.

The material on this site is intended for informational purposes only and should not be construed as legal or tax advice and is not intended to replace the advice of a qualified attorney, tax advisor or plan provider.

The Benefits Group, LLC and its representatives are presently licensed to sell traditional life insurance in AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, NC, PA, VA and TN. Insurance services are limited to residents of the above listed states. Residents of other states should consult with a local agent for insurance services.

Variable life and annuity products, as well as other securities products, may be sold in the following states: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, NC, PA, VA and TN. Residents of other states should consult with a local registered representative for securities products.

The Benefits Group, LLC is a member of M Financial Group. Please click here for further details regarding this relationship.

Check the background of this Firm and/or investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

For important information related to M Securities, refer to the M Securities’ Client Relationship Summary (Form CRS) by navigating to https://mfin.com/m-securities.